Skip Navigation


Board of Directors Executive Committee

Ron Senchak

Ron Senchak – Managing Partner, Business SolutionsBoard Member

Verizon Wireless


Steve Crouse

Steve Crouse – CFOBoard Member

West Town Bank


Harninder Bassi

Harninder Bassi – Senior Director WW Strategy, Planning and OperationsBoard Member

Rubrik, Inc
Vice Chair, Education


Christopher Bell

Christopher Bell – PartnerBoard Member

Partner at Deloitte & Touche LLP
Vice Chair, Corporate Development


Clayton Dorn

Clayton Dorn – West Carolina Transportation ManagerBoard Member

Division Manager East Carolina District, UPS
Vice Chair, Board Development


David Rabin

David Rabin – Vice President, Commercial MarketingBoard Member

EVP Marketing, Lenovo Americas
Vice Chair, Marketing-Communications


Jon Dewar

Jon Dewar – PresidentBoard Member

President, LPL Financial
Immediate Past Chair


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Eastern North Carolina.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand